Veja Também

Escritórios Regionais

ARAPONGAS

Diretor: ANTONIO DO CARMO SIMÕES
Praça Dr. Julio Junqueira, 88 - Cep: 86701-160 - Sala 303 - 3º andar - Palácio do Comércio
Arapongas - Paraná
Fone/Fax: (43) 3274-4394
E-mail: arapongas@sescap-pr.org.br
Página da Regional: www.sescap-pr.org.br/arapongas

CASCAVEL

Diretor: MICHEL VITOR LOPES
Rua Salgado Filho, 1882 - 2º andar - Cep. 85801-190 - Centro - Cascavel - Paraná
Fone/Fax: (45) 3224-6350
E-mail: cascavel@sescap-pr.org.br
Página da Regional: www.sescap-pr.org.br/cascavel

FOZ DO IGUAÇU

Diretora: REGINA BORGES LAGO ADAMS
Rua Quintino Bocaiuva , 682, Ed. Guarani, sala 31 – CEP: 85851-130 – Foz do Iguaçu - Paraná
Fone/Fax: (45) 3572-3948
E-mail: foz@sescap-pr.org.br
Página da Regional: www.sescap-pr.org.br/foz_do_iguacu

FRANCISCO BELTRÃO

Av. Antônio de Paiva Cantelmo, nº 954, conjunto 12, Bairro Industrial – Edifício Guilherme Kruhs – CEP 85.601-270, Francisco Beltrão – Paraná
Fone: (46) 3527-1940
E-mail: franciscobeltrao@sescap-pr.org.br

GUARAPUAVA

Diretora: EVA SCHRAM DE LIMA
Rua Marechal Floriano Peixoto, 1.811 – sala 163 – Centro – Guarapuava – Paraná - 85.010-250
Fone: (42) 3623.2841
E-mail: guarapuava@sescap-pr.org.br
Página da Regional: www.sescap-pr.org.br/guarapuava

MARINGÁ

Diretora: MIRIAM DA SILVA BRAZ
Avenida Carneiro Leão, 135 – sala 801 – Edifício Europa – Centro – Maringá – Paraná – 87.013-932
Fone: (44) 3026.6087
E-mail: maringa@sescap-pr.org.br
Página da Regional: www.sescap-pr.org.br/maringa

PATO BRANCO

Rua Tapajós, 435 - Conjunto 05 – Centro – Pato Branco – Paraná – 85.501-043
Fone: (46) 3225.0992
E-mail: patobranco@sescap-pr.org.br
Página da Regional: www.sescap-pr.org.br/pato_branco

TOLEDO

Diretor: LEANDRO RAMOS
Rua Santos Dumont, 3770 – Centro – Toledo – Paraná - CEP: 85.905-000
Fone/Fax:(45) 3054-5600
E-mail: toledo@sescap-pr.org.br
Página da Regional: www.sescap-pr.org.br/toledo

UMUARAMA

Diretor: HÉLIO DE SOUZA CAMARGO
Rua Desembargador Munhoz de Mello – 3800 – 10º andar – sala 1001
Zona I - Ed. Centro Comercial - Umuarama - Paraná - CEP: 87501-180
Fone: (44) 3622-5199
E-mail: umuarama@sescap-pr.org.br
Página da Regional: www.sescap-pr.org.br/umuarama

 

s
  • Siga o SESCAP-PR
  Destaques